For general inquiries please use the contact form below or send an email to

2024 Board of Directors

Vicki Cork, President & Membership Engagement
Jon Steenbeek, Vice-President & Chair of Events & Education Committee
Alien Wigchers, Secretary, Treasurer & Membership
Ann Marie Anderson, Chair Marketing, Promotion & Fundraising Committee
Mary Cork, Member Engagement & Chair Volunteer Committee
Kimberley Blease, Director at Large
 Bouke Feenstra, Director at Large

Sherri Whitworth Denouden, Director at Large


Contact Form

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.