President's Pin
Occasionally given by the president, to a member or volunteer for outstanding service to the club.2012Ross & Avril Brown
2011Nelson Snieder & Gerry McCallum
Horse's Ass Award
Given by past holders of the award, to members who, during the show year, have earned the right to display this trophy for a year.2014Sharon Crawford-Mackay
2012Carole Partridge
2011Ken Armstrong
2010Eve Dexter
2009Carole Partridge